Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luke Wholey's Wild Alaskan Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Luke Wholey's Wild Alaskan Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alice about 2 months ago

Baja Shrimp Volcano

This was decadent. A mound of Yukon Gold smashed potatoes was drowned in lobster bisque (how clever to use a soup as a sauce!) and topped with a teepee of grilled asparagus. THEN that was crowned with spicy , but not too spicy, enormous shrimp. Our server, MaKayla, had it right. She said it was phenomenal - and it was!

Teresa 2 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

No fillers-all crab ? Best crab cakes by far!!! Good portions and everything was fresh. I'm from HI, so I grew up on seafood. Bourbon glazed salmon and Steel City Lobster rolls are also top on list. You won't regret it! Kevin, our server was awesome ?

Teresa 3 months ago

Steel City Lobster Roll

Fresh lobster, no scrimping, lobster bisque drizzle was just enough to add the right punch

William 3 months ago

Baja Shrimp Volcano

Really amazing dish! If you like Shrimp and Lobster Bisque you'll love this entree.

Callie 3 months ago

* 6 oz House Cut Fillet Mignon

Cooked just the way I liked! The asparagus was nice & tender not too tough like other places! 5 ?[?] for sure

Alice about 2 months ago

HOT Lobster Roll

My son got this. It was LOADED with lobster! In his words, " It was good lobster. Very good lobster!" He wouldn't share, either.

Jason 2 months ago

Baja Shrimp Volcano

It was totally amazing

Gia 3 months ago

Baja Shrimp Volcano

I really had no idea what I wanted menu was so inviting. I wanted lobster bisque I wanted shrimp I wanted everything! I ordered the Baja shrimp volcano and it did not disapoint. A mound of mashed potatoes hidden inside was a nice size piece of lobster covered with lobster bisque with nice size shrimp standing on top of the potatoes surrounded by the biggest aspargus spears looked like a volcano all this and it was delicious and plentiful. This was my first time can't wait to go back. Hats off to the chef!

Kevin 3 months ago

Steel City Lobster Roll

The Lobster Roll was delicious! The coating of Lobster Bisque was a great addition.

Selaine 4 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

I'm happy to write a review about the awesome establishment. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. At least once a month my husband and I are checking out Luke WHOLEYS a national & local treasure! You won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA