Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luke Wholey's Wild Alaskan Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luke Wholey's Wild Alaskan Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alycia 5 months ago

Oysters

Wholey's is our go to spot for a great seafood dinner, for special occasions or even if I'm just craving some oysters. I've never had a bad meal or bad service. That is quite a record to hold in my opinion because at the end of the day we are all human. Except the Wholey's staff. They may be robots. I guess I'll have to go back to further investigate. 🧐🥰🤤

Katiskleaning 6 months ago

HOT Lobster Roll

What I get every visit! Simply the best. Reminds me of being back at the beach. Everything they get is SO fresh.

Briczar 6 months ago

HOT Lobster Roll

Oh my... the Hot Lobster Roll... lightly sautéed succulent and fresh lobster, bathed in warm garlic butter, and nestled into a cozy and comfy bun... it's like a big warm hug, and afterward feels like floating on a cloud on a warm and sunny day :)

Diana 7 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Omg your lobster bisque is the BEST I have ever had! Of course the fish n chips were wonderful too, but of course I could say that about absolutely everything I have ever had at your place. The servers are the best too! I just moved to Pittsburgh, so you will see lots more of me now ❤️

June 8 months ago

Soft Shell Crab Taco

Very well seasoned and fried to perfection. Waitress suggested the corn tortillas and she was 100% right. The two tacos were the perfect amount of food. Left really full and satisfied.

Camillem9 5 months ago

Grilled Wild Alaskan Sockey Salmon

Omg it was amazing so flavorful & not over or under cooked. I love Luke Wholeys I'll be back ❤️

Tom 6 months ago

California Roll

Super Fresh and delicious!!

D 6 months ago

Fried Oysters

The absolute best fried oysters i've ever eaten, & the sauce that comes with them is awesome too. Anything that I've tried from Luke's is always delicious. You could choose anything off of the menu & i promise you won't be disappointed.

Gloria 8 months ago

Shrimp n' Chips

This Shrimp and chips I ate two days in a row. it was delicious. I might get today.

June 8 months ago

Dutch Harbor Alaskan King Crab

Delicious! Very sweet and fresh tasting. Meat was easy to pull out and came out clean. I thought it was priced appropriately, and you get a lot of meat in the leg. Definitely come back to get again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA